您有責任確定在收取或執行一些付款時而產生的稅項(如適用),也有責任收集,彙報和向有關部門提交正確的稅務資料。ECHK不會負責您在任何交易上產生的有關稅項,也不會向有關部門或第三方機構收集,彙報和提交因這些交易而產生的稅項。

買賣ETERNAL COIN,虛擬貨幣絕不適合絕大部分人士,因為買賣時需要承受較高風險。在決定買賣之前,您應該慎重考慮投資目的,經驗和能夠承受風險的程度。在決定投資前,您應該清楚此投資有可能導致部分損失或全部損失,所以應該以能承受的損失程度來決定投資的金額。您應該注意到虛擬貨幣衍生來的風險,如有任何疑問,建議先尋求理財顧問的協助。此外,除了上述提及過的風險以外,還會有未能預測的風險存在。您請慎重考慮並用清晰的判斷能力去評估自己的財政狀況才作出任何買賣虛擬貨幣的決定。

任何意見、消息、探討、分析、價格和其他資訊在此網站上的均是一般的市場評論,並不構成投資建議。ECHK不會承擔任何因依賴這些資訊,無論是直接或間接而產生的任何利潤損失。

使用互聯網形式的交易系統也存有風險包括來自於軟件、硬件和互聯網連接失敗產生的風險。由於ECHK不會控制互聯網的可靠性和可用性,因此ECHK不會對失真,延誤和連接失敗導致的損失負責。

此網站的內容會隨時更改並不作另行通知,ECHK已采取合理措施確保網站資訊的准確性,但並不保證其准確性程度,亦不會接受任何因為網站上的資訊或因未能連接互聯網、傳送或接收任何通知和信息時的延誤或失敗而直接或間接造成的損失。

 

Copyright Eternal Live All Right Reserved.

It is your responsibility to determine what, if any, taxes apply to the payments you make or receive, and it is your responsibility to collect, report the correct tax to the appropriate tax authority, regardless of jurisdiction. ECHK is not responsible for determining whether taxes apply to your transaction, or for collecting, reporting or remitting any taxes arising from any transaction, to you or any taxation, governing or third authority.

Trading virtual currencies carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for everyone. Before deciding to buy or sell these instruments you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some of all of your investment and therefore you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with virtual currencies, and seek advice from an independent financial adviser should you have any doubts. Furthermore, there may be risks that are not disclosed in our Terms of use. You should use extreme consideration and be conscious of assessing your financial situation and tolerance for risk before engaging in activities involving the trading of virtual currencies.

Any opinions, news, research, analyses, prices, or other information contained on this website is provided as general market commentary, and does not constitute investment advice. ECHK will not accept liability for any loss or damage, including without limitation to, any loss of profit, which may arise directly or indirectly fro use of or reliance on such information.

There are risks associated with utilizing an Internet-based deal execution trading system including, but not limited to, the failure of hardware, software, and Internet connection. As ECHK does not control the reliability or availability of the Internet, ECHK cannot be responsible for communication failures, distortions or delays when trading via the Internet.

The content on this website is subject to change at any time without notice, ECHK has taken reasonable measures to ensure the accuracy of the information on the website, however, does not guarantee its accuracy, and will not accept liability for any loss or damage which may arise directly or indirectly from the content or your inability to access the website, for any delay in or failure of the transmission or the receipt of any instruction or notifications sent through website.

 

Copyright Eternal Live All Right Reserved.